Attorneys

Aleksandr Kharshan

Partner, Certified Specialist in Workers' Compensation Law

akharshan@dandrelaw.com

925-212-8296

Oakland

Christopher M. Denton

Managing Partner - Inland Empire

cdenton@dandrelaw.com

909-757-6855

Inland Empire

Cortney M. Lemos-Crawford

Managing Partner - San Diego, Certified Specialist in Workers' Compensation Law

ccrawford@dandrelaw.com

619-341-3164

San Diego

J.R. Bagnas

Managing Partner – Orange County, Certified Specialist in Workers' Compensation Law

jbagnas@dandrelaw.com

408-781-6145

Orange County

Kariann Junio

Managing Partner – Fresno

kjunio@dandrelaw.com

559-246-2320

Fresno

Mitchell S. Rodricks

Partner, Certified Specialist in Workers' Compensation Law

mrodricks@dandrelaw.com

818-631-4699

San Jose