Attorneys

Steven G. Bobus

Senior Partner

sbobus@dandrelaw.com

415-828-4404

Salinas

Jeffrey E. D’Andre

Senior Partner

jdandre@dandrelaw.com

415-828-4403

Oakland

Bernard Finnegan

Senior Partner, Certified Specialist in Workers' Compensation Law

bfinnegan@dandrelaw.com

415-531-4401

Oakland

Gerald Foster

Senior Partner – Canoga Park, Certified Specialist in Workers' Compensation Law

gfoster@dandrelaw.com

818-809-8549

Canoga Park

Kurt M. Petersen

Senior Partner – Sacramento

kpetersen@dandrelaw.com

916-716-9963

Sacramento

John S. Rosenberg

Senior Partner – San Jose

jrosenberg@dandrelaw.com

408-761-0408

San Jose

Mark R. Peterson

Senior Managing Partner, Certified Specialist in Workers' Compensation Law

mpeterson@dandrelaw.com

415-828-4402

Oakland

J.R. Bagnas

Managing Partner – Orange County, Certified Specialist in Workers' Compensation Law

jrbagnas@dandrelaw.com

408-781-6145

Orange County

Kariann Junio

Managing Partner – Fresno

kjunio@dandrelaw.com

559-246-2320

Fresno

Cortney M. Lemos-Crawford

Managing Partner - San Diego, Certified Specialist in Workers' Compensation Law

ccrawford@dandrelaw.com

619-341-3164

San Diego

Johnathon La

Managing Partner – Salinas, Certified Specialist in Workers' Compensation Law

jla@dandrelaw.com

408-239-7612

Salinas

Jason J. Knox

Partner, Certified Specialist in Workers' Compensation Law

jknox@dandrelaw.com

415-324-9720

Oakland

Cassandra M. Gomez

Managing Attorney – Culver City

cgomez@dandrelaw.com

818-804-9387

Culver City

Mitchell J. Kim

Managing Attorney – Inland Empire

mkim@dandrelaw.com

657-236-9544

Inland Empire

Andrew A. Bernal

Senior Associate Attorney

abernal@dandrelaw.com

657-266-2066

Orange County

Ryan Daniels

Senior Associate Attorney

rdaniels@dandrelaw.com

657-212-5375

Orange County

Collyn Gebauer

Senior Associate Attorney

cgebauer@dandrelaw.com

951-410-3697

Inland Empire

Aleksandr Kharshan

Senior Associate Attorney

akharshan@dandrelaw.com

925-212-8296

Oakland

Eric M. Kweon

Senior Associate Attorney

ekweon@dandrelaw.com

909-757-6855

Inland Empire

Teresa M. Pagán

Senior Associate Attorney

tpagan@dandrelaw.com

408-831-0309

San Jose

Mitchell S. Rodricks

Senior Associate Attorney

mrodricks@dandrelaw.com

818-631-4699

Oakland

Andrea J. Smith

Senior Associate Attorney

asmith@dandrelaw.com

415-940-3439

Oakland

Laura Speakman

Senior Associate Attorney

lspeakman@dandrelaw.com

831-205-2382

Salinas

Jonathan T. Taylor

Senior Associate Attorney

jtaylor@dandrelaw.com

925-395-8077

Oakland

Chie I. Walker

Senior Associate Attorney

cwalker@dandrelaw.com

916-910-4046

Sacramento

Donald J. Woo

Senior Associate Attorney

dwoo@dandrelaw.com

916-995-3160

Sacramento

Kristena Gordon

Associate Attorney

kgordon@dandrelaw.com

818-874-9087

Canoga Park

Kellen A. Furlin

Associate Attorney

kfurlin@dandrelaw.com

408-998-8880

San Jose

Carlee T. Khoury

Associate Attorney

ckhoury@dandrelaw.com

916-347-0881

Sacramento

Jeremy P. Rutledge

Associate Attorney

jrutledge@dandrelaw.com

916-599-8544

Sacramento

Danyale Taylor

Associate Attorney

dtaylor@dandrelaw.com

424-523-8694

Culver City