Attorneys

Jeffrey E. D’Andre

Senior Partner

jdandre@dandrelaw.com

415-828-4403

Oakland

Bernard Finnegan

Senior Partner, Certified Specialist in Workers' Compensation Law

bfinnegan@dandrelaw.com

415-531-4401

Oakland

Mark R. Peterson

Senior Managing Partner, Certified Specialist in Workers' Compensation Law

mpeterson@dandrelaw.com

415-828-4402

Oakland

Jason J. Knox

Partner, Certified Specialist in Workers' Compensation Law

jknox@dandrelaw.com

415-324-9720

Oakland

Aleksandr Kharshan

Senior Associate Attorney

akharshan@dandrelaw.com

925-212-8296

Oakland

Mitchell S. Rodricks

Senior Associate Attorney

mrodricks@dandrelaw.com

818-631-4699

Oakland

Andrea J. Smith

Senior Associate Attorney

asmith@dandrelaw.com

415-940-3439

Oakland

Jonathan T. Taylor

Senior Associate Attorney

jtaylor@dandrelaw.com

925-395-8077

Oakland