All
Senior Partners
Partners
Managing Attorneys
Sacramento
Oakland
San Jose
Salinas
Fresno
Canoga Park
Culver City
Inland Empire
Orange County
San Diego

Jeffrey E. D’Andre

Senior Partner

jdandre@dandrelaw.com
415-828-4403
Oakland

Mark R. Peterson

Senior Managing Partner, Certified Specialist in Workers' Compensation Law

mpeterson@dandrelaw.com
415-828-4402
Oakland

Steven G. Bobus

Senior Partner

sbobus@dandrelaw.com
415-828-4404
Salinas

John S. Rosenberg

Senior Partner – San Jose

jrosenberg@dandrelaw.com
408-761-0408
San Jose

Gerald Foster

Senior Partner – Canoga Park, Certified Specialist in Workers' Compensation Law

gfoster@dandrelaw.com
818-809-8549
Canoga Park

Kurt M. Petersen

Senior Partner – Sacramento

kpetersen@dandrelaw.com
916-716-9963
Sacramento

Bernard Finnegan

Senior Partner, Certified Specialist in Workers' Compensation Law

bfinnegan@dandrelaw.com
415-531-4401
Oakland

J.R. Bagnas

Managing Partner – Orange County, Certified Specialist in Worker’s Compensation Law

jrbagnas@dandrelaw.com
408-781-6145
Orange County

Kariann Junio

Managing Partner – Fresno

kjunio@dandrelaw.com
559-246-2320
Fresno

Cassandra M. Gomez

Managing Attorney – Culver City

cgomez@dandrelaw.com
818-804-9387
Culver City

Mitchell J. Kim

Managing Attorney – Inland Empire

mkim@dandrelaw.com
657-236-9544
Orange County

Johnathon La

Managing Attorney – Salinas

jla@dandrelaw.com
408-239-7612
Salinas

Jason J. Knox

Partner, Certified Specialist in Worker’s Compensation Law

jknox@dandrelaw.com
415-324-9720
Oakland

Andrew A. Bernal

Senior Associate Attorney

abernal@dandrelaw.com
657-266-2066
Orange County

Ryan Daniels

Senior Associate Attorney

rdaniels@dandrelaw.com
657-212-5375
Orange County

Kellen A. Furlin

Associate Attorney

kfurlin@dandrelaw.com
408-998-8880
San Jose

Collyn Gebauer

Senior Associate Attorney

cgebauer@dandrelaw.com
951-410-3697
Inland Empire

Kristena Gordon

Associate Attorney

kgordon@dandrelaw.com
818-874-9087
Canoga Park

Aleksandr “Sasha” Kharshan

Senior Associate Attorney

akharshan@dandrelaw.com
925-212-8296
Oakland

Carlee T. Khoury

Associate Attorney

ckhoury@dandrelaw.com
916-347-0881
Sacramento

Eric M. Kweon

Senior Associate Attorney

ekweon@dandrelaw.com
909-757-6855
Inland Empire

Teresa M. Pagán

Senior Associate Attorney

tpagan@dandrelaw.com
408-831-0309
San Jose

Bonnie Park

Managing Attorney - San Diego

bpark@dandrelaw.com
213-453-6643
San Diego

Mitchell S. Rodricks

Senior Associate Attorney

mrodricks@dandrelaw.com
818-631-4699
Oakland

Jeremy P. Rutledge

Associate Attorney

jrutledge@dandrelaw.com
916-599-8544
Sacramento

Andrea J. Smith

Senior Associate Attorney

asmith@dandrelaw.com
415-940-3439

Laura Speakman

Senior Attorney

lspeakman@dandrelaw.com
831-205-2382
Salinas

Danyale Taylor

Associate Attorney

dtaylor@dandrelaw.com
424-523-8694

Jonathan T. Taylor

Senior Associate Attorney

jtaylor@dandrelaw.com
925-395-8077
Oakland

Chie I. Walker

Senior Associate Attorney

cwalker@dandrelaw.com
916-910-4046
Sacramento

Donald J. Woo

Senior Associate Attorney

dwoo@dandrelaw.com
916-995-3160
Sacramento