All
Senior Partners
Partners
Managing Attorneys
Sacramento
Oakland
San Jose
Salinas
Fresno
Canoga Park
Culver City
Inland Empire
Orange County

Jeffrey E. D’Andre

Senior Partner

jdandre@dandrelaw.com
415-828-4403
Oakland

Mark R. Peterson

Senior Managing Partner, Certified Specialist in Workers' Compensation Law

mpeterson@dandrelaw.com
415-828-4402
Oakland

Steven G. Bobus

Senior Partner

sbobus@dandrelaw.com
415-828-4404
Salinas

John S. Rosenberg

Senior Partner – San Jose

jrosenberg@dandrelaw.com
408-761-0408
San Jose

Gerald Foster

Senior Partner – Canoga Park, Certified Specialist in Workers' Compensation Law

gfoster@dandrelaw.com
818-809-8549
Canoga Park

Kurt M. Petersen

Senior Partner – Sacramento

kpetersen@dandrelaw.com
916-716-9963
Sacramento

Bernard Finnegan

Senior Partner, Certified Specialist in Workers' Compensation Law

bfinnegan@dandrelaw.com
415-531-4401
Oakland

J.R. Bagnas

Managing Partner – Orange County, Certified Specialist in Worker’s Compensation Law

jrbagnas@dandrelaw.com
408-781-6145
Orange County

Kariann Junio

Managing Partner – Fresno

kjunio@dandrelaw.com
559-246-2320
Fresno

Cassandra M. Gomez

Managing Attorney – Culver City

cgomez@dandrelaw.com
818-804-9387
Culver City

Mitchell J. Kim

Managing Attorney – Inland Empire

mkim@dandrelaw.com
657-236-9544
Orange County

Johnathon La

Managing Attorney – Salinas

jla@dandrelaw.com
408-239-7612
Salinas

Jason J. Knox

Partner, Certified Specialist in Worker’s Compensation Law

jknox@dandrelaw.com
415-324-9720
Oakland

Andrew A. Bernal

Senior Associate Attorney

abernal@dandrelaw.com
657-266-2066
Orange County

Michael Mense

Senior Associate Attorney

mmense@dandrelaw.com
747-242-3950
Canoga Park

Craig E. Morrison

Senior Associate Attorney, Certified Specialist in Workers' Compensation Law

cmorrison@dandrelaw.com
916-827-0167
Sacramento

Teresa M. Pagán

Senior Associate Attorney

tpagan@dandrelaw.com
408-831-0309
San Jose

Bonnie Park

Senior Associate Attorney

bpark@dandrelaw.com
213-453-6643
Oakland

Mitchell S. Rodricks

Senior Associate Attorney

mrodricks@dandrelaw.com
818-631-4699
Oakland

Andrea J. Smith

Senior Associate Attorney

asmith@dandrelaw.com
415-940-3439

Jonathan T. Taylor

Senior Associate Attorney

jtaylor@dandrelaw.com
925-395-8077
Oakland

Chie I. Walker

Senior Associate Attorney

cwalker@dandrelaw.com
916-910-4046
Sacramento

Donald J. Woo

Senior Associate Attorney

dwoo@dandrelaw.com
916-995-3160
Sacramento

Christopher M. Denton

Associate Attorney

cdenton@dandrelaw.com
619-602-5470
Culver City

Thang N. Hoang

Associate Attorney

thoang@dandrelaw.com
657-236-9783
Orange County

Aleksandr “Sasha” Kharshan

Associate Attorney

akharshan@dandrelaw.com
925-212-8296
Oakland

Carlee T. Khoury

Associate Attorney

ckhoury@dandrelaw.com
916-347-0881
Sacramento

Kellen A. Furlin

Associate Attorney

kfurlin@dandrelaw.com
408-998-8880
San Jose

Jeremy P. Rutledge

Associate Attorney

jrutledge@dandrelaw.com
916-599-8544
Sacramento

Jennifer M. Trevino

Associate Attorney

jtrevino@dandrelaw.com
559-203-2097
Fresno

Skyler J. Grant

Associate Attorney

sgrant@dandrelaw.com
310- 987-5116
Canooga Park

Collyn Gebauer

Associate Attorney

cgebauer@dandrelaw.com
951-410-3697
Inland Empire